Reviews

 

Kirsty Day ***** 5 Star Review - 10 months ago
We recently used emerald lion photo booths for our wedding and they were brilliant! Amazing service, really friendly helpful staff and the pictures were great. An extra special touch for our reception!
 
Phil W ***** 5 Star Review - a year ago
I used Emerald photo booths for my works Christmas party this year. The whole process from enquiry/booking through to meeting on the night was excellent. I dealt with Scott throughout the process and he was always extremely polite and helpful, Scott also attended and ran the photo booth for us on the night and brought along a large selection of props. Everyone had an amazing night and the booth was a perfect extra which added to the night. Great company and will definitely use it again. Thanks, Scott!
 
Andy Shearer ***** 5 Star Review - a year ago
Someone mentioned getting a Photo Booth a few days before our wedding and I thought I would be too late. Someone mentioned Emerald and I contacted them more in hope than expectation. Scott called me straight away and said that they had one booth left and that he would operate it as the rest of his staff were busy.
 
Hannah Liquorish ***** 5 Star Review - a year ago
Excellent company. Catered for all our needs and best prices by far. Will be hiring again soon.
 
Paddy Gallagher ***** 5 Star Review - a year ago
Fantastic service. On-time, unreal customer service and the pics came out brilliant. Thanks so much, guys! Will definitely reach out again for the next event.
 
Peter Downey ***** 5 Star Review - a year ago
Professional and Fun with great quality equipment - 100% recommend
 
ZakandIzzy Mummy ***** 5 Star Review - a year ago
Excellent service, great fun/kids really enjoyed it.
 
Liesbet b ***** 5 Star Review - 2 years ago
We got very nice pictures. lovely souvenirs of our special celebration. Easy to work with, punctual service and good price.
 
Roisin Brouder ***** 5 Star Review - 2 years ago
Couldn't have asked for a better service!! Would definitely recommend it to anyone that asks - added a great sparkle to our Christmas event.
 
Laura Stocks ***** 5 Star Review - 4 years ago 
Thank you very much for a brilliant service at our wedding on 4th November 2016.
Samantha answered all of my questions (there were quite a few!) promptly and went the extra mile to make sure everything was in place ready for our big day. Our attendant Phil provided an amazing service on the day. The whole team are brilliant, we would highly recommend them. We will treasure our album forever. Thanks to everyone at Emerald Lion!! Xxxxx
 
Katrina Roxburgh ***** 5 Star Review - 4 years ago 
Had the light up love letters and the photo booth for our wedding brilliant service from start to finish! Love that they put an album together with a copy of all the photos from the night as well as a USB stick with them all on there! X